Skip to content
Hays - Recruiting experts worldwide
  1. I am
    I am

Our offices

Our divisions

We are offering our recruitment expertise from 9 offices, spread over different regions. Our head office is located in Kuurne. Moreover, thanks to our specialised divisions, you can count on our business expertise. Please do not hesitate to contact your local office for information about any of our divisions.

Updated: 01 Dec 2016

Our offices

 Hays Antwerp
Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 162 B3, 2020 Antwerpen
T: +32 (0)3 202 79 79

@: antwerpen@hays.com
Accounting & Finance, Banking & Insurance, Construction & Property, Engineering & Technology, HR,Information Technology, Legal, Purchasing & Logistics, Office Support, Retail, Sales & Marketing, Senior Finance

- Click to see Map -

Hays Bruges
Dampoortstraat 265, bus 4, 8310 Brugge
T: +32 (0)50 49 02 90
@: brugge@hays.com
Accounting & Finance, Engineering, Information Technology, Office Support, Sales & Marketing

- Click to see Map -

Hays Brussels
Avenue Louise/ Louizalaan147, 1050 Bruxelles/Brussel
T: +32 (0)2 541 16 50 
@: brussel@hays.com
Accounting & Finance, Banking & Insurance, HR, Information Technology, Legal, Office Support, Retail, Sales & Marketing, Senior Finance

- Click to see Map -

Hays Dendermonde
St-Gillislaan 6 Bus 4, 9200 Dendermonde
T: +32 (0)52 38 17 50
@: dendermonde@hays.com
Construction & Property, Engineering & Technologie, Information Technology, Office Support, Sales & Marketing

- Click to see Map -

Hays Ghent
Oudenaardsesteenweg 13-15, 9000 Gent
T: +32 (0)9 233 11 83
@: gent@hays.com
Accounting & Finance, Construction & Property, Engineering & Technology, Information Technology, Life Sciences, Purchasing & Logistics, Office Support, Retail, Sales & Marketing, Senior Finance

- Click to see Map -

Hays Gosselies
E. Rue du Petit Piersoulx, 6041 Gosselies
T: +32 (0)71 25 40 20
@:gosselies@hays.com
Engineering & Technology

- Click to see Map -

Hays Kortrijk
Budastraat 2, 8500 Kortrijk
T: +32 (0)56 25 80 50
@: kortrijk@hays.com
Accounting & Finance, Engineering & Technology, Information Technology, Office Support,

- Click to see Map -

Hays Kuurne (Central Offices)
Harelbeeksestraat 81, 8520 Kuurne
T: +32 (0)56 65 36 00
@: admin@hays.be

- Click to see Map -

Hays Wavre  
Chaussée de collines 52, 1300 Wavre
T: +32 (0) 10 23 37 00
@: wavre@hays.com
Accounting & Finance, Engineering & Technology, Construction & Property, HR, Purchasing & Logistics, Life Sciences, Office Support, Sales & Marketing

- Click to see Map -

Hays Zaventem
Belgicastraat 3, bus 5, B-1930 Zaventem
T: +32 (0)2 709 84 30
@: zaventem@hays.com
Accounting & FinanceAssessment & Development, Construction & Property, Engineering & Technology, Executive, HR, Purchasing & Logistics, Office Support, Sales & Marketing,

- Click to see Map -

Our services

Hays Admin:  admin@hays.be
Hays Customer Service: service@hays.be
Hays Digital & Creative Services: digitalandcreative@hays.be
Hays Info: info@hays.be