Skip to content
Hays - Recruiting experts worldwide
  1. I am
    I am

WORK WITH HAYS

PASSION FOR HR AND RECRUITMENT

Hays, recruiting experts worldwide, is one of the market leaders in the recruitment of professionals. Together with almost 8,000 colleagues worldwide, we possess a strong network spread over 33 countries, in more than 345 offices. Each consultant is an expert within a particular professional field, one of our 17 divisions. 

A specialist team

Specialist recruitment means that our consultants have developed expert knowledge within several specific market sectors, such as Accountancy, IT, Construction or Retail. After a state-of-the-art training spread over a number of weeks, they use their expertise and market knowledge to find this perfect match. 

"The first year wasn't easy but also very exciting."

 What does this mean for you? Working in a demanding and commercial environment, burgeoning with entrepreneurship and team spirit. We thus expect from our people a firm resistance to stress so as to be able to win and carry out the most challenging assignments. That is how we achieve our ambitious objectives together.
 
 

"Working hard, full of passion and enthusiasm, and taking initiatives are always recognised and rewarded here!"

 Naturally, a successful business at Hays is linked to financial rewards. Thanks to our continuous training courses, our personal supervision and our cutting-edge tools, you receive every opportunity to succeed. And along with our bonus system there is also the possibility to grow internationally, so you can broaden your horizons even more and actively participate in our worldwide expansion.
 
 

Are you made for the recruitment world? 

 Hays-IR.png

Skip to content
Hays - Recruiting experts worldwide
  1. Je suis
    Je suis

TRAVAILLER CHEZ HAYS

LA PASSION POUR LES HR ET LE RECRUTEMENT

Hays, recruiting experts worldwide, est un des leaders du marché dans le recrutement de spécialistes. Grâce à 8000 collègues dans le monde entier, nous disposons d'un réseau solide réparti sur 33 pays, dans plus de 345 bureaux. Chaque consultant est expert dans un domaine spécifique, une de nos 20 divisions.

Une équipe de spécialistes

Notre spécialisme en recrutement implique que nos consultants ont développé une connaissance spécialisée dans plusieurs secteurs de marché spécifiques tels que Accountancy, IT, Construction ou Retail. Au terme d’une formation  très poussée répartie sur plusieurs semaines, ils mettent en pratique leur expertise et leur connaissance du marché en vue de trouver une parfaite adéquation entre candidat et employeurs.   

"La première année n'a pas été facile mais elle fut aussi ultra passionnante."

Travailler chez Hays revient à oeuvrer dans un environnement exigeant et commercial, regorgeant d’esprit d’entreprise et d’équipe. Nous attendons de nos collaborateurs une sérieuse dose de résistance au stress permettant d’obtenir et de gérer des missions comportant des défis majeurs. Et de la sorte, nous atteignons ensemble nos objectifs ambitieux. 
 
 

"Le travail passionné et enthousiaste et le prise d'initiatives sont toujours reconnus et appréciés à leur juste valeur!" 

 Une activité performante est associée chez Hays à des gratifications financières. Nos formations permanentes, notre accompagnement personnel et nos outils innovants vous offrent toutes les chances de réussite. En marge de notre système de bonus, il est également possible de progresser au niveau international. Vous avez la possibilité d’étendre votre horizon et de participer activement à notre expansion mondiale.  


Etes-vous fait pour le monde du recrutement ?
 

Hays-IR.png