Skip to content
Hays - Recruiting experts worldwide
  1. I am
    I am

SMART OUTSOURCING

INTELLIGENT RESOURCING

As one of the world's leading recruitment providers, we can provide the full spectrum of end-to-end recruitment process outsourcing (RPO) and managed service provision (MSP) service. Through our subsidiary company, 3 Story Software, we also offer vendor management systems (VMS).

As a provider of outsourced RPO and MSP services to a large number of companies across the world, we have seen unprecedented change in the 20 years since we launched our first Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) contract. Organisations are striving to make their hiring models more efficient and improve the quality of the people they attract.

The Managed Services Provision (MSP) recruitment model has undergone a similar transformation, which has been fuelled by a need for greater visibility, control, compliance and cost reduction across the contingent worker population.

The people that power your organisation

We deliver ‘Intelligent Resourcing’ through a combination of market insight, technical excellence and unrivalled methodology, providing you with the people that will transform your business at both strategic and grassroots level.

Globally, our clients trust us with €1.5 million profit, because our solutions gives them an advantage on the competition.
Interesting facts:

•Hays Talent solutions saves their clients more than € 100 million recruitment costs every year
•Hays Talent solutions delivers more than 15 000 temp workers and contracting workers every week
•Hays Talent Solutions introduces more than 15 000 candidates every year
•Hays Talent Solutions has implemented vendor management systems at more than 1 000 suppliers

Skip to content
Hays - Recruiting experts worldwide
  1. Je suis
    Je suis

SMART OUTSOURCING

INTELLIGENT RESOURCING

Etant le leader au niveau mondial dans le domaine du recrutement, nous vous offrons tous nos services de processus RH end-to-end et nos services Managed Service Provision (MSP). De plus, nous vous offrons la possibilité d'un vendor management system (VDS) par l'intermédiaire de 3 Story Software.

Etant fournisseur de services d’externalisation RPO et MSP pour un large éventail d’entreprises du monde entier, nous avons constaté un changement sans précédent durant les 20 dernières années, depuis que nous avons lancé notre premier contrat Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO). Les organisations visent à rendre leurs propres modèles d’embauche plus efficaces et à améliorer la qualité des gens qu’ils attirent.

Le modèle de recrutement Managed Services Provision (MSP) a subi une transformation similaire qui a été déclenchée par le besoin d’une meilleure visibilité, contrôle, conformité et réduction des coûts au travers du quota de travailleurs de la population. 
 
Les personnes qui renforcent votre organisation

Nous livrons l' “Intelligent Resourcing” à travers une combinaison de perspectives de marché, excellence technique et méthodologie incomparable, vous aidant à trouver les personnes qui vont transformer votre business au niveau à la fois stratégique et basique.

Au niveau mondial, nos clients nous confient plus de €1.500 million parce que nos solutions leur offrent un avantage compétitif.
Hays Talent Solutions :

• fait que les clients économisent plus de € 100 millions par rapport au recrutement chaque année
• pourvoit plus de 15 000 employés temporaires et contracteurs chaque semaine
• présente plus de 15 000 candidates chaque année
• a implementé des systèmes de vendor management auprès de 1 000 clients