Skip to content
Hays - Recruiting experts worldwide
  1. I am
    I am

POWERING THE WORLD OF WORK

WE ARE HAYS

Hays Belgium is one of the leaders in the market in the world of recruitment and selection, for recruiting qualified and skilled professionals on a permanent or temporary basis or for contracting/freelance employment.    

Hays Belgium counts more than 160 employees in 8 offices and across 7 cities nationwide. Our regional focus combined with our international network allows us to work together with multinationals as well as local companies in the private and public sector. Our head offices are located in Kortrijk, this is the centre of our back-office services such as Administration, Facilities, Finance, HR, IT, Legal and Marketing.

Client satisfaction is very important to us. And to reach this, communication is key. Through our quality charter, we inform candidates on what to expect from Hays and we also let them know what we expect from them. This is how we aim to optimize our cooperation on the long term. On top of that, Hays is one of Federgon's certified members, which proves our qualitative and professional approach.

As one of the global experts in recruitment, we focus on different social subjects, such as gender diversity at work or the evolution of the labour market, which you can find in our Hays Global Skills Index. In our Hays Journal you can find interesting HR related topics and you can read inspiring interviews with pioneering companies worldwide. In Belgium, Hays has three subbrands, click on the logo to discover more.
 

Hays-Recruiting-Experts-Worldwide.gif Hays-Response.gif Hays-Executive.gif


 

OUR HISTORY

IOS, founded in 1991, started out with one office as a local player for Office and Finance. Hays Group was looking for a steady player in the Belgian market, with a similar market position and strategy and with a solid track record of perm and temp recruitment of high skilled professionals. Hays Acquired IOS in 2003. Since the acquisition, Hays’ headcount grew firmly to a HC over 100, expanding its business with contracting management.
Hays has been broadening its expertise and created specific sub brands, offering specific recruitment services to clients and candidates. As such, we have become a high-end partner for SME’s as well as international accounts. This evolution combined with an acknowledged expertise and an international brand, resulted in a tripling of our turnover.

Skip to content
Hays - Recruiting experts worldwide
  1. Je suis
    Je suis

POWERING THE WORLD OF WORK

WE ARE HAYS

Hays Belgique est l'un des leaders sur le marché du recrutement de professionnels expérimentés et compétents. Nos services s’étendent du Recrutement & Sélection à base de contrats permanents, temporaires ou aux emplois Contracting / Freelance. 

Hays Belgique compte plus de 160 salariés qui travaillent à partir de 8 bureaux et dans 7 villes du pays. Notre vocation nationale combinée à notre réseau international nous permet de travailler avec des multinationales ainsi que des entreprises locales, dans le secteur privé et public. Notre siège central est situé à Courtrai, où nous effectuons tous nos services back-office tels que l'administration, les services financiers et juridiques, l’informatique et le marketing.

La satisfaction du client est au cœur de notre service. La communication est essentielle. Grâce à notre charte de qualité, les candidats peuvent s'attendre à un excellent service de Hays et savent aussi ce que nous nous attendons des candidats. Nous mettons tout en place afin d'optimaliser la collaboration sur le long terme. En outre, Hays est également un membre certifié de Federgon, la preuve de notre qualité et de notre professionnalisme.

En tant qu'expert dans le monde du recrutement, nous nous concentrons sur divers problèmes sociaux, tels que la diversité entre les sexes dans le milieu du travail et l'évolution du marché de l'emploi avec notre Hays Global Skills Index. De plus, vous pourrez également découvrir des sujets relatifs au RH et des interviews inspirantes avec des entreprises leaders à travers le monde dans notre Hays Journal.

Actuellement, nous avons trois marques, Hays recruiting experts worldwide, Hays Response et Hays Executive.

Hays-Recruiting-Experts-Worldwide.gif Hays-Executive.gif Hays-Response.gif

Cliquez sur le logo pour plus d'infos.

 

NOTRE HISTOIRE

 

IOS démarre son activité de recrutement Office et Finance au niveau local en 1991. Hays Group recherchait un acteur aguerri sur le marché belge, se positionnant sur un marché identique et visant une stratégie similaire. Ce futur partenaire devait disposer d’une feuille de route solide pour le recrutement Perm et pour le recrutement temporaire de professionnels hautement qualifiés. IOS répondait à ces critères et fut racheté en 2003. 
Depuis cette acquisition, l'effectif de Hays Belgique s'est largement agrandi, en passant à plus de 100 consultants actuels. Les services se sont également développés, couvrant désormais aussi le Contracting Management. Hays a élargi son expertise et a créé ses propres sous marques, offrant des services de recrutement spécifiques aux clients et aux candidats. Nous sommes devenus un partenaire haut de gamme pour les PME ainsi que pour les sociétés internationales. Notre évolution combinée à une expertise reconnue et à une marque internationale, a entraîné un triplement de notre chiffre d'affaires.

 

|